Bundesliga Starts in:

Bundesliga is German’s top football league. Bundesliga marks the primary and climax of all football competitions. Bundesliga comprises of 18 teams playing association football. Like in other nations, German football league system embraces promotion and relegation. From August to may, every year, the teams compete for The Meisterschale or the Champions Shield. Top teams in Bundesliga include Bayern Munich, Borussia Dortmund & Borussia Monchengladbach.